Trusting / distrusting device only appear after restarting
I try to trust or distrust a specific device. But to me it seems to be that changes are only visible after restarting the whole client. Else I can not see any difference while calling
Is this the wanted behavior?
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have admin enable hashed storage. More information