Is there already a way to delete users from Biboumi? I brought up the question in the MUC and it looked like there is no way, yet.
Is it possible to add a feature to delete specific users and another feature which deletes all inactive users?
I looking into two different cases here:
- A local XMPP gets deleted because of inactivity, service abuse or other reasons. The corresponding Biboumi account should then be deleted, too.
- A Biboumi account (the corresponding XMPP could be also an external user) is not used and should be deleted for inactivity.